La La Land - Banner
La La Land - Poster

La La Land (2016) Soundtrack

29 Nov 2016





La La Land, released on 29 Nov 2016, consists of a playlist of 225 credited songs, from various artists including Musashino Academia Musica, Tokyo, Tokyo Chorus and Symphony Orchestra & Kálmán Berkes, Nicholas Britell & Justin Hurwitz, Oliver Dohnányi and Slovak Philharmonic Choir & Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra. The original score is composed by Justin Hurwitz.

List of Songs

No Two WordsNicholas Britell & Justin Hurwitz
La traviata, Act I: "Si ridesta in ciel l'aurora"Oliver Dohnányi, Slovak Philharmonic Choir & Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra
Anyone Can Get ItPell
It Happened At DawnJustin Hurwitz
Another Day of SunLa La Land Cast
Japanese Folk SongThelonious Monk
Jingle BellsGlenn Miller and His Orchestra
Silent NightEddie Wakes
City of Stars (Humming) [feat. Emma Stone]Justin Hurwitz
Someone in the CrowdEmma Stone
Deck the HallsJustin Hurwitz
We Wish You A Merry ChristmasRyan Gosling
Take On MeD.A.
I RanD.A.
Tainted LoveSoft Cell
A Lovely NightRyan Gosling & Emma Stone
When I WakeJustin Hurwitz
Herman's HabitJustin Hurwitz
Rialto at TenJustin Hurwitz
City of StarsRyan Gosling
Rebel Without a Cause: Main TitleLeonard Rosenman
PlanetariumJustin Hurwitz
Summer Montage / MadelineJustin Hurwitz
It PaysJustin Hurwitz
City of StarsRyan Gosling
Start a FireJohn Legend
SurpriseJustin Hurwitz
BoiseJustin Hurwitz
Audition (The Fools Who Dream)Emma Stone
Boy in the ParkJustin Hurwitz
CincinnatiJustin Hurwitz

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Justin Hurwitz





mario calderon
aditi choudhury