The Shape of Water - Banner
The Shape of Water - Poster

The Shape of Water (2017) Soundtrack

1 Dec 2017





The Shape of Water, released on 1 Dec 2017, consists of a playlist of 53 credited songs, from various artists including Alexandre Desplat, Glenn Miller and His Orchestra and Madeleine Peyroux. The original score is composed by Alexandre Desplat.

List of Songs

You'll Never Know (feat. Renée Fleming)Alexandre Desplat
I Know Why (And So Do You)Glenn Miller and His Orchestra
La JavanaiseMadeleine Peyroux
A Summer PlaceAndy Williams
Chica Chica Boom Chic (Remastered)Carmen Miranda
BabaluCaterina Valente & Silvio Francesco
Fashion ParadeRoger Suen
The Story of Ruth: Suite — Part 1Franz Waxman
Pretty BabyBetty Grable
Space RaceRoger Suen
I Went to MarketBill Robinson
Hello Frisco, Hello (Remastered)Alice Faye
You'll Never KnowAlice Faye
Ochi ChernyeTraditional
Sempre FidelisRaoul Kraushaar, Marlin Skiles
Flitting AboutWilfred Burns
The Wide Missouri (Shenandoah)The Corps of Cadets of the Virginia Military Institute and Tommy Sands
Monty's Moustache Wax Mark Gordon, Paul Steel and Rory Andrew
I'll Remember TonightPat Boone
Dreamin' (As Featured in "the Shape of Water" Film)Jerry Burnham, Don Burnham & Tony Vice
You RangLionel Newman
How Wrong Can I BeMarilyn Monroe
Comedy Bridge #68Raoul Kraushaar, Marlin Skiles
Cues from the Episode 'The Hunted'Hugo Friedhofer, Bernard Herrmann, Lionel Newman
The Spirit of V.M.I.Benjamin Bowering

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


pankaj patil4 years ago
<a href="">buy linkedin followers</a>

Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Alexandre Desplat