When We First Met - Banner
When We First Met - Poster

When We First Met (2018) Soundtrack

9 Feb 2018





When We First Met, released on 9 Feb 2018, consists of a playlist of 28 credited songs, from various artists including DJ DeezNutz, The Isley Brothers, Fred Kron and Tal Bergman and Reggie McBride. The original score is composed by Tracy McKnight.

List of Songs

That Lil' GuyDJ DeezNutz
Shout, Pts. 1 & 2The Isley Brothers
City of Two FivesFred Kron, Tal Bergman and Reggie McBride
Bebop 'till You DropFred Kron, Tal Bergman and Reggie McBride
Watch Me D12
Touchin' U (feat. Louka)THE PRACTICE
Sexy and I Know ItLMFAO
My PlaceYoung Buffalo
TraumereiRobert Schumann
Okay I'll Have the FishFred Kron, Tal Bergman and Reggie McBride
Recitar! Vesti la Guibba Ruggero Leoncavallo
Bourbon Street BluesFrederick Jason Kron
Boogie Woogie I May Be WrongCount Basie
Nocturne for Piano Op. 9 #2 Frederic Chopin
Boogie Boogie Woogie OogieFred Kron, Tal Bergman and Reggie McBride
Back In TimeHuey Lewis & The News
Blues for BoozeFred Kron, Tal Bergman and Reggie McBride
Romeo and Juliet: Fantasy OverturePyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra & Herbert von Karajan
Let Yourself Go Jwell
Jumpin' at the WoodsideCount Basie and His Orchestra
OutsideMichal Towber
If You Only KnewOscar Peterson
You're So DramaticFred Kron, Tal Bergman and Reggie McBride
I Will Follow YouBrandon Zuhursky and Kristian Ottestad
Wild NightV12 & M86

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Tracy McKnight