The Miseducation of Cameron Post - Banner
The Miseducation of Cameron Post - Poster

The Miseducation of Cameron Post (2018) Soundtrack

18 Jul 2018





The Miseducation of Cameron Post, released on 18 Jul 2018, consists of a playlist of 11 credited songs, from various artists including James Polakof, Hudson Valley Youth Chorale and John Gallagher Jr.. The tracks from this movie were chosen by music supervisors Christine Greene Roe and Maggie Philips. They were also responsible for selecting the music from other movies such as 12 Mighty Orphans and Never Rarely Sometimes Always. The original score is composed by Julian Wass.

List of Songs

Fun to Blessercize with JesusJames Polakof
This Little Light of MineHudson Valley Youth Chorale
My SaviorJohn Gallagher Jr.
Anyone Who Knows What Love Is (Will Understand)Irma Thomas
Where Does My Heart Beat Now?Melanie Ehrlich
(You've Been There) The Whole Time (feat. Justin Denis and Jack Reilly)Wild Yawp
Your Love Rolled Over MeTimothy
When Company ComesThe Feelies
In manus tuasClarice Jensen
What's Up?4 Non Blondes
She Was a SpiritFredda Manzo

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Julian Wass




mario calderon