Teen Spirit - Banner
Teen Spirit - Poster

Teen Spirit (2018) Soundtrack

7 Sep 2018





Teen Spirit, released on 7 Sep 2018, consists of a playlist of 42 credited songs, from various artists including Elle Fanning, Grimes and Elle Fanning and Arts1 Sixth Form Choir. The tracks from this movie were chosen by music supervisors Steven Gizicki. They were also responsible for selecting the music from other movies such as In The Heights. The original score is composed by Marius De Vries.

List of Songs

I Was a FoolElle Fanning
Jesu, Joy Of Man's DesiringElle Fanning and Arts1 Sixth Form Choir
OrbitGemini Rising
Destiny's CallingFiora
E.T. (feat. Kanye West)Katy Perry
LightsElle Fanning
Just a GirlNo Doubt
Dancing on My OwnElle Fanning
Madama Butterfly, Act III, Scene 2: "Addio, fiorito asil" (Pinkerton, Sharpless, Kate, Suzuki) [Full Vocal Version]Compagnia d'Opera Italiana, Antonello Gotta & Luca Lupoli
Danny BoyJohn Locke
Madama Butterfly: Act II - Humming ChorusHungarian State Opera House Orchestra & Charles Rosekrans
Flashdance...What a FeelingIrene Cara
Aurora BorealisArchie Madekwe
Finding My Way HomeFiora
Saturday NightWhigfield
Barbie GirlAqua
Sexy Girl (Get Next to Me)Ruairi O'Connor
How Do You Love NowSam Stone
Little BirdElle Fanning
Better Off AloneAlice Deejay
Teenage KicksThe Shades
Tattooed HeartClara Rugaard
Lean On (feat. MØ)Major Lazer
Good TimeElle Fanning
Halcyon and On and OnOrbital
Don't Kill My VibeElle Fanning
WildflowersElle Fanning

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Marius De Vries