Daniel Isn't Real - Soundtrack Poster

Daniel Isn't Real Soundtrack

6 Dec 2019

12 liked songs • 2.1k views • composed by Clark

Chris Clark, under the mononym "Clark", provides the score to the 2019 psychological horror film starring Miles Robbins and Patrick Schwarzenegger. The soundtrack is described as Bernard Herrmann scoring a Hitchcock movie with having an industrial sound to it. Clark utilizes string quartets and juxtaposes them sonic elements, creating both a classical and contemporary sound that brings the listener into the unhinged mind of Luke and the manifestation of Daniel. The soundtrack was released digitally on December 6th, along with a vinyl release by Deutsche Grammophon.

Music supervisor Dan Wilcox, who has worked in films such as The Prodigy and The Edge of Seventeen, has handpicked a number of industrial and electronic music by Boy Harsher, JPEGMAFIA, BULKWORTH, Pheeyownah and Miss Red.

Complete List of Songs

Official Soundtrack

Daniel Isn't Real - Official Soundtrack
Daniel Isn’t Real (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)17 songs
6 Dec 2019
  • 1.
    Luke Entering
  • 2.
    Spiral Crackerjack
  • 3.
    You're Pulling My Face Off
  • 4.
    I'm Pulling My Face Off
  • 5.
    Tickling a Nutter
  • 6.
  • 7.
    Realm Promo
  • 8.
    Cassie Falling
  • 9.
    Diamond Body
  • 10.
  • 11.
    Snowflake Banger
  • 12.
    Experts In Light
  • 13.
    Isolation Theme (Thigpen)
  • 14.
    Isolation Theme 2
  • 15.
  • 16.
    Abyss Thick and Wide
  • 17.
    Luke Falling

Trailer Music

  • DANIEL ISN'T REAL | Trailer


    Agh! No one has posted yet. Would you like to be the first?