Trolls World Tour - Banner
Trolls World Tour - Poster

Trolls World Tour (2020) Soundtrack

11 Mar 2020





Trolls World Tour, released on 11 Mar 2020, consists of a playlist of 77 credited songs, from various artists including Anna Kendrick, Scorpions and Bow Wow. The tracks from this movie were chosen by music supervisors Angela Leus. They were also responsible for selecting the music from other movies such as Spirit Untamed and The Boss Baby: Family Business. The original score is composed by Theodore Shapiro.

List of Songs

The Sound of SilenceAnna Kendrick
Rock You Like a HurricaneScorpions
Bow Wow (That's My Name) [feat. Snoop Dogg]Bow Wow
One More TimeDaft Punk
The Other SideSZA & Justin Timberlake
It's All Love (History of Funk)George Clinton
Trolls Wanna Have Good TimesAnna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Icona Pop & the Pop Trolls
Hocus PocusFocus
Atomic DogGeorge Clinton
Russian RouletteRed Velvet
I Fall to PiecesSam Rockwell
Rock N Roll RulesHAIM & Ludwig Göransson
Bring It HereWild Sugar
Leaving Lonesome FlatsDierks Bentley
Yodel BeatLudwig Göransson
Mi GenteJ Balvin
Rainbows, Unicorns, Everything NiceWalt Dohrn & Joseph Shirley
Crazy TrainOzzy Osbourne
Move On Up (Extended Version)Curtis Mayfield
Rock You Like a HurricaneScorpions
Don't SlackAnderson .Paak

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Theodore Shapiro