Disappearance at Clifton Hill - Banner
Disappearance at Clifton Hill - Poster

Disappearance at Clifton Hill (2020) Soundtrack

28 Feb 2020





Disappearance at Clifton Hill, released on 28 Feb 2020, consists of a playlist of 49 credited songs, from various artists including Robie Lester, Aj McLauchlin & Devin Nerdberry, Alex Sowinski and Leland Whitty & Thomas Moffett. The tracks from this movie were chosen by music supervisors David Hayman. They were also responsible for selecting the music from other movies such as Stockholm, The Kindness of Strangers and Closet Monster. The original score is composed by Alexander Sowinski & Leland Whitty.

List of Songs

Another Show, Another TownRobie Lester
Django in SpaceAj McLauchlin & Devin Nerdberry
Shoot To SpaceAlex Sowinski, Leland Whitty & Thomas Moffett
Too Many Fantasies (feat. Wendy Watson)W l Heartbeats Unlimited
One More TimeTommy Strange & The Features
My Tears Run BackwardsTommy Strange & The Features
Glenn's IdeaGlenn Crytzer's Savoy Seven
Planetary RunJoe Montgomery
There Goes SputnikTeen-Clefs
In Your EyesAlex Sowinski, Leland Whitty & Thomas Moffett
I'm BackDave & Don
Once It Was MineJudy Lunn
The Stranger of GalileeWill Yeats
Ever BlueRobie Lester
All Because of You (feat. Starr Sisters)Al Hazan

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Alexander Sowinski & Leland Whitty




mario calderon