Dangerous Lies - Banner
Dangerous Lies - Poster

Dangerous Lies (2020) Soundtrack

30 May 2020





Dangerous Lies, released on 30 May 2020, consists of a playlist of 6 credited songs, from various artists including Tim Oliver, Neon Dreams, Nick Evans and Jake Shillingford. The tracks from this movie were chosen by music supervisors Valerie Biggin. They were also responsible for selecting the music from other movies such as Christmas Jars. The original score is composed by James Jandrisch.

List of Songs

Make Up Break UpTim Oliver
Shape of My MindNeon Dreams
Get On Your FeetNick Evans, Jake Shillingford
Run (B-Side)Zanski
Temptation Got MeTobi Bob Snoid, Rebecca Felicitas Josephina Kreyenberg
Dance My Cares AwayVictor A. Davies, Blaire Reinhard

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


guest2 years ago
What is the name from the trailer : now the wait is over...
guest2 years ago
Get on your feet song https://youtu.be/dYezmuY2v0s
guest2 years ago
I need the music at 1:06 in the trailer!!!
guest2 years ago
What is the intro song in Dangerous lies?
guest2 years ago
What is the title of the song in the background of the trailer?
guest2 years ago
Song name at 16:40 on dangerous lies
guest2 years ago
Who sings the last song in movie Dangerous Lies?

Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


James Jandrisch