White Lightnin' - Banner
White Lightnin' - Poster

White Lightnin' (2009) Soundtrack

19 Jan 2009





White Lightnin', released on 19 Jan 2009, consists of a playlist of 17 credited songs, from various artists including Hasil Adkins, D. Ray White and The Carter Family. The tracks from this movie were chosen by music supervisors Matt Biffa. They were also responsible for selecting the music from other movies such as The Bubble. The original score is composed by Nick Zinner.

List of Songs

Stay with MeHasil Adkins
Cindy CindyD. Ray White
Wildwood FlowerThe Carter Family
It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk AngelsDolly Parton
She SaidHasil Adkins
Steal a RideBlack Rebel Motorcycle Club
There’ll Be Moonshining In Them Old Kentucky HillsStringbean
Alabama RadioPaul Cuddeford
If You Wanna Get to HeavenThe Ozark Mountain Daredevils
Ha Ha Cat Walk BabyHasil Adkins
Let's Slop TonightHasil Adkins
No More Hot DogsHasil Adkins
Amazing GraceJudy Collins
Bar Room BrawlPaul Cuddeford
I Need Your HeadHasil Adkins
Restless SinnerBlack Rebel Motorcycle Club
Gritty DittyCrispin Taylor and Mark Vandergucht

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Nick Zinner