The Madness of King George - Banner
The Madness of King George - Poster

The Madness of King George (1994) Soundtrack

28 Dec 1994





The Madness of King George, released on 28 Dec 1994, consists of a playlist of 2 credited songs, from various artists including George Frideric Handel and George Frideric Handel. The original score is composed by George Fenton, and an official soundtrack was available to purchase or stream on the 24 February, consisting of 18 original tracks.

List of Songs

Zadok the Priest, HWV 258George Frideric Handel
Water Music Suite No. 1 In F, HWV 348: 2. Adagio e staccatoGeorge Frideric Handel

Official Soundtrack OST

The Madness Of King George (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Official Soundtrack

The Madness Of King George (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

18 songs • 1995-02-24
1.Opening Of The Houses Of Parliament
George Fenton
George Fenton
3.The Madness Of King George Front Titles
George Fenton
4."Smile, It's What You're Paid For"
George Fenton
5.The King Goes Riding
George Fenton
6.A Family Matter
George Fenton
7.The Cricket Match
George Fenton
8.The King Wakes Up Early/"Do It, England"
George Fenton
9.The Concert
George Fenton
10."We Have No Time"
George Fenton
11."He Will Be Restrained"
George Fenton
12."London Is Flooded"
George Fenton
13.Going To Kew
George Fenton
14.Starting To Recover
George Fenton
15.The Chancellor Drives To London
George Fenton
16.The Prince Regent
George Fenton
17.Mr And Mrs King
George Fenton
18.The Madness Of King George End Credits
George Fenton

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


George Fenton