A Beautiful Mind - Banner
A Beautiful Mind - Poster

A Beautiful Mind (2001) Soundtrack

11 Dec 2001





A Beautiful Mind, released on 11 Dec 2001, consists of a playlist of 4 credited songs, from various artists including Charlotte Church, Emma Kirkby and Gothic Voices and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. The original score is composed by James Horner, and an official soundtrack was available to purchase or stream on the 11 December, consisting of 16 original tracks.

List of Songs

All Love Can BeCharlotte Church
Columba aspexit Emma Kirkby and Gothic Voices
Piano Sonata No. 11 in A Major, K. 331: III. Rondo alla turcaWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
A Lonely TearRoger Roger

Official Soundtrack OST

A Beautiful Mind (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Official Soundtrack

A Beautiful Mind (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

16 songs • 2001-12-11
1.A Kaleidoscope Of Mathematics
James Horner
2.Playing A Game Of "Go!"
James Horner
3.Looking For The Next Great Idea
James Horner
4.Creating "Governing Dynamics"
James Horner
5.Cracking The Russian Codes
James Horner
6.Nash Descends Into Parcher's World
James Horner
7.First Drop-Off, First Kiss
James Horner
8.The Car Chase
James Horner
9.Alicia Discovers Nash's Dark World
James Horner
10.Real Or Imagined?
James Horner
11.Of One Heart, Of One Mind
James Horner
12.Saying Goodbye To Those You So Love
James Horner
13.Teaching Mathematics Again
James Horner
14.The Prize Of One's Life... The Prize Of One's Mind
James Horner
15.All Love Can Be
Charlotte Church
16.Closing Credits
James Horner

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


James Horner