Pieces of April - Banner
Pieces of April - Poster

Pieces of April (2003) Soundtrack

17 Oct 2003





Pieces of April, released on 17 Oct 2003, consists of a playlist of 14 credited songs, from various artists including The Magnetic Fields, John Woo and Studio Musicians. The original score is composed by Stephin Merritt, and an official soundtrack was available to purchase or stream on the 4 November, consisting of 10 original tracks.

List of Songs

I Think I Need a New HeartThe Magnetic Fields
The Well Tempered GuitarJohn Woo
Aphrodisiac Studio Musicians
You You You You YouThe 6ths
Baby Won't You Tell MeStudio Musicians
Liberty Bell MarchStudio Musicians
The Luckiest Guy on the Lower East SideThe Magnetic Fields
Salsa BravaCharlie D'Cali Orquesta
XiqingThe UK Chinese Ensemble
Hymn of PeaceStudio Musicians
Epitaph for My HeartThe Magnetic Fields
Jolly Old St. NickAlex Constantine
Deck the HallsJohnny Sedona
As You Turn to GoThe 6ths

Official Soundtrack OST

Pieces of April - Official Soundtrack

Pieces of April

10 songs • 2003-11-04
1.All I Want to Know
The Magnetic Fields
2.As You Turn to Go
The 6ths
3.Dreams Anymore
The Magnetic Fields
4.Epitaph for My Heart
The Magnetic Fields
5.Heather Heather
The Magnetic Fields
6.I Think I Need a New Heart
The Magnetic Fields
7.One April Day
Stephin Merritt
8.Stray with Me
The Magnetic Fields
9.The Luckiest Guy on the Lower East Side
The Magnetic Fields
10.You You You You You
The 6ths

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Stephin Merritt