The Great Wall - Banner
The Great Wall - Poster

The Great Wall (2016) Soundtrack

16 Dec 2016





The Great Wall, released on 16 Dec 2016, consists of a playlist of 2 credited songs, from various artists including Zhao Mu-Yang And Leehom Wang and Leehom Wang And Tan Weiwei. The tracks from this movie were chosen by music supervisors Peter Afterman. They were also responsible for selecting the music from other movies such as Dune, Godzilla vs. Kong, Pokemon: Detective Pikachu and Godzilla: King of Monsters. The original score is composed by Ramin Djawadi, and an official soundtrack was available to purchase or stream on the 1 January, consisting of 20 original tracks.

List of Songs

At the BorderZhao Mu-Yang And Leehom Wang
Bridge of FateLeehom Wang And Tan Weiwei

Official Soundtrack OST

The Great Wall (Original Soundtrack Album) - Official Soundtrack

The Great Wall (Original Soundtrack Album)

20 songs • 2017
1.Nameless Order
Ramin Djawadi
Ramin Djawadi
3.What A Wall
Ramin Djawadi
4.The Great Wall
Ramin Djawadi
5.First Battle
Ramin Djawadi
6.Captive Heroes
Ramin Djawadi
7.A Clean Start
Ramin Djawadi
8.We Are Not the Same
Ramin Djawadi
9.Xiao Long, General
Ramin Djawadi
10.At the Border
Zhao Mu-Yang And Leehom Wang
11.Foggy Loyalty
Ramin Djawadi
12.Fog and Fire
Ramin Djawadi
13.The Greed of Man
Ramin Djawadi
14.Fools and Thieves
Ramin Djawadi
15.The Great Experiment
Ramin Djawadi
16.Bianling Boogie
Ramin Djawadi
17.Tower Tactics
Ramin Djawadi
18.Powder Rangers
Ramin Djawadi
19.Xin Ren
Ramin Djawadi
20.Bridge of Fate
Leehom Wang And Tan Weiwei

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Ramin Djawadi