Don Jon - Banner
Don Jon - Poster

Don Jon (2013) Soundtrack

12 Sep 2013





Don Jon, released on 12 Sep 2013, consists of a playlist of 30 credited songs, from various artists including U4L, Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch & Loleatta Holloway and Daniel Lenz. The original score is composed by Nathan Johnson.

List of Songs

The Party Starts Right NowU4L
Good VibrationsMarky Mark and the Funky Bunch & Loleatta Holloway
Bang UpDaniel Lenz
Some Like it HotMozella
Bout that Life (ft. L. Young)Toine
Pre MeditationMr. De La Main
Hit the Floor BAndrew David Lee, Loopmasters and UtkuS
The Mighty DonThe Cinematic Underground & Kampaign
Baby Break it DownAlpha Red
BB Take a PictureAlpha Red
100 Dollar BillsCee Tha Rebel
Hey ShortyDawOne
Give Yourself Up (Mig & Rizzo Org Pop Version)Kathy Sledge
Don Jon\'s Radio Ad 1JeffPeff
Makin it HotNon-Stop Producer Series
BB by Two NyteKopelli
Queen DesireRaymond Well
Money TalksSeefor Yourself
PMG Clown TownDavid Robert Phillips
Don Jon\'s Radio Ad 2JeffPeff
Horse ShowGerhard Trede
Good Morning WorldJames Kaleth
AddictionMalcolm Kirby Jr.
The GrindHoezart & Breakspeare
Don Jon\'s Radio Ad 3JeffPeff
Thong SongSisqó
SquasherDanny Saber
Would You Do the Same for MeLee Baker & Laura Vane
Bass JunkieEX-LR
Lazy BonesChe Kropp

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


xxx935 years ago

Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Nathan Johnson