Ocean's Twelve - Banner
Ocean's Twelve - Poster

Ocean's Twelve (2004) Soundtrack

9 Dec 2004





Ocean's Twelve, released on 9 Dec 2004, consists of a playlist of 44 credited songs, from various artists including Ornella Vanoni, Felicia Sorenson and Visionaries. The original score is composed by David Holmes.

List of Songs

L'appuntamentoOrnella Vanoni
Souls Along the WayFelicia Sorenson
Love (Hip Hop)Visionaries
Requiem for a No Good Fucking LimeyAndy Garcia
What's Going OnMarvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
Case the Joint (Oh No)Ty
Cracklin' RosieNeil Diamond
That Did ItBobby "Blue" Bland
Kabbalistic PrayerElla Leya
Crepuscolo sul marePiero Umiliani
L.S.D. PartieRoland Vincent
KashmirLed Zeppelin
Symphony No. 3 in E-Flat Major, Op. 55 "Eroica": IV. Allegro molto (From "Ocean's 12")South German Philharmonic Orchestra & Hans Peter Gmur
Faust 72Dynastie Crisis
Explosive Corrosive JosephJohn Schroeder
MargaretGiuseppe De Luca & Carlo Pes
Rito a Los AngelesGiuseppe De Luca
Not EnoughThe DysFunktional Family
El Capitalismo ForáneoGotan Project
Modulo LunareEgisto Macchi
LazyYellow Hammer
My PrayerThe Platters
Pretty In PinkMartin Blasick
Bye Bye, Love (feat. Boudleaux Bryant)Félice Bryant
Allegro from "Concerto in A Major for Guitar, Violin & Continuo"Chamber Orchestra of the Vienna Festival
Ascension to VirginityDave Grusin
Thé à la mentheLa Caution

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


guest2 years ago
Who’s the lady singing that Latin song at the end of the movie

Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


David Holmes