Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping - Banner
Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping - Poster

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping (2016) Soundtrack

3 Jun 2016





Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping, released on 3 Jun 2016, consists of a playlist of 43 credited songs, from various artists including The Lonely Island, Tony! Toni! Toné! and The Lonely Island. The original score is composed by Matthew Compton.

List of Songs

Karate GuyThe Lonely Island
AnniversaryTony! Toni! Toné!
Me Likey DatThe Lonely Island
In Seattle Elmer Bernstein
Rock Roll SkateThe Lonely Island
I’m So Humble (feat. Adam Levine)The Lonely Island
New Jack Tussle Cast
I'm a WeirdoThe Lonely Island
Turn Up the Beef (feat. Emma Stone)The Lonely Island
Equal Rights (feat. P!nk)The Lonely Island
Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song)The Lonely Island
Hunter the Hungry Is Gon’ Eat (feat. Chris Redd)The Lonely Island
Legalize ItThe Lonely Island
Mona LisaThe Lonely Island
Extra' Theme MusicTelepictures Music
The World Is Dope The Lonely Island
Totally Mutual FeelingLushlife
Brown SkinLaDonnis
2 Banditos (feat. Chris Redd)The Lonely Island
Things In My Jeep (feat. LINKIN PARK)The Lonely Island
IbithaThe Lonely Island
Hey Ya Ho (feat. Chris Redd)The Lonely Island
White Boy Shit The Lonely Island
OJ Plympton Chris Redd
Ashley Wednesday (feat. Seal)The Lonely Island
Donkey RollThe Lonely Island
Hey Jimmy The Roots & Erykah Badu
Booty BopU.N.L.V.
Unicorn Farts The Lonely Island
Gangsta's Paradise Cast
Sex With A Ghost Asa Taccone
Owen's SongThe Lonely Island
Incredible Thoughts (feat. Michael Bolton & Mr. Fish)The Lonely Island
Sick GlendaThe Lonely Island

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Matthew Compton