Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs - Banner
Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs - Poster

Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs (2009) Soundtrack

29 Jun 2009





Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs, released on 29 Jun 2009, consists of a playlist of 47 credited songs, from various artists including Aram Khachaturyan, Chad Fischer, Queen Latifah, George S. Pomeroy and Rudy Velee and Moss Hart. The original score is composed by John Powell.

List of Songs

Adagio from 'Spartacus'Aram Khachaturyan
The Whiffenpoof Song (Christmas Don't Be Late)Chad Fischer
Walk the DinosaurQueen Latifah, George S. Pomeroy, Rudy Velee and Moss Hart
Alone Again (Naturally)Chad Fischer
You'll Never Find Another Love Like MineLou Rawls
Flower Of DeathJohn Powell
At Home With The ScratsJohn Powell
Meet BuckJohn Powell
The Call Of The Siren AcornJohn Powell
True Love For Our HeroJohn Powell
Over The FallsJohn Powell
Plates Of WoeJohn Powell
Out Of This WorldJohn Powell
Campfire StoriesJohn Powell
Buck ReturnsJohn Powell
BattlesJohn Powell
Buck's ThemeJohn Powell
To The PortalJohn Powell
Scrat Finds Furry LoveJohn Powell
Rudy FightJohn Powell
Welcome To The Ice AgeJohn Powell
Big Smelly CrackJohn Powell
We Shall Raise Them VegetarianJohn Powell
Dinosaur VistaJohn Powell
FlashbackJohn Powell
Entry To Lost WorldJohn Powell
Battle CryJohn Powell
Nose JobJohn Powell
MommaJohn Powell
TrekJohn Powell
RescuesJohn Powell
PregnantJohn Powell
NestJohn Powell
The CavernJohn Powell
PlaygroundJohn Powell
Leaving The HerdJohn Powell
Egg RollJohn Powell
Magic EggsJohn Powell
Sid's KidsJohn Powell
FarewellJohn Powell

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


John Powell