127 Hours - Soundtrack Poster

127 Hours Soundtrack

10 Nov 2010

6 liked songs • 39.7k views • composed by A.R. Rahmann

127 Hours consists of 15 credited songs, from artists including Free Blood, Plastic Bertrand, Dido and A.R. Rahmann. The official 127 Hours soundtrack was released on the 1st January 2010. It consists of 14 tracks, and consists of tracks by Various Artists. Find the complete playlist, official soundtrack and trailer songs below. Make an account to add scene descriptions and contribute to the community.

Complete List of Songs

Official Soundtrack

127 Hours (Music from the Motion Picture)14 songs
1 Jan 2010


  • 1
    Budi_DOnk1 points ago
    Are there any sigur ros fans here ?
    Reply +1