• Bad Words Soundtrack

  • Film Release Mar 28th 2014
  • Composer Rolfe Kent
  • Views 53k

Complete List of Songs

Symphony No. 1 in C Major, Op. 21: I. Adagio molto - Allegro con brio
First song during opening. Guy's narrating as he prepares for the spelling bee.
0:05 Song as Guy runs out of the spelling bee with angry parents chasing him.
0:25 First day at the Golden Quill spelling bee.
B-Boys In the Cut
0:38 Guy takes Chaitanya out for some real fun after insulting one of the mothers in the diner.
1:23 Last song when Guy picks up Chaitanya from school; plays into end credits.
Off the Grid
Concerto In D Major for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 61: I. Allegro Ma Non Troppo
Live from Hollywood
Sweet Titties
Music to Fly By
Colour of Your Soul

Official Soundtrack

Bad Words Official Soundtrack
1 I'm the Winner Rolfe Kent
2 Arriving At the Golden Quill Rolfe Kent
3 B.R.A.V.O., Mr. Trilby Rolfe Kent
4 Poolside Rolfe Kent
5 Chai Has a Minibar Rolfe Kent
6 The Morning After Rolfe Kent
7 A Glare From Teegan Rolfe Kent
8 The Panties Scam Rolfe Kent
9 Diner and Toy Car Rolfe Kent
10 It's Not a Sundae Rolfe Kent
11 Chai Gets an Education Rolfe Kent
12 Teegan Rigs the Competition Rolfe Kent
13 These Are Not Light Pants / Womanhood Panic Rolfe Kent
14 A Nasty Long Word Rolfe Kent
15 Montage of Defeat and Victory Rolfe Kent
16 Meeting Bowman Rolfe Kent
17 Burning Todd Rolfe Kent
18 Chai's Revenge Rolfe Kent
19 The Least a Son Can Expect Rolfe Kent
20 Bust Your Nut Rolfe Kent
21 Angry Mother Rolfe Kent
22 Down To the Last Three Rolfe Kent
23 Trying To Lose Rolfe Kent
24 Disqualified Rolfe Kent
25 Parting Letter To Bowman Rolfe Kent

Trailer Music

Questions (0)