• Walk Of Shame Soundtrack

  • Film Release May 2nd 2014
  • Composer John Debney
  • Views 19k

Complete List of Songs

Drama on the Dancefloor
Electricity & Drums (Bad Boy) [feat. Akon & Luciana]
Dance Rock Shake Pop (feat. Alex Peace)
Saddle Up (ft. Libby Lavella)
Tonight Is the Night
Everybody Have Fun Tonight
Up All Night
Shawty Wants a Rider (feat. Gold)
My People in Here (feat. Eric Nelson)
La Rumba Nueva (feat. Columbia)
No Pressure (feat. Selasi)
Semitic Chant
Let's Go Home
Walk of Shame

Official Soundtrack

Trailer Music

Questions (0)