We Own The Night (2007) Soundtrack 

Original Music Wojciech Kilar
Official Soundtrack 24 Songs
Credited Songs 20 Songs
Contributor tomm098 level 5   admin
Views 272 (May), 5444 (Total)
User Questions 1


1 Heart of Glass Blondie
2 Let's Dance David Bowie
3 Rapture Soundtrack Song Available on Rdio Blondie
4 A Message To You Rudy Soundtrack Song Available on Rdio The Specials
5 A Little Bit Of Soap Soundtrack Song Available on Rdio The Jarmels
6 Que Paso - Me No Pop I Coati Mundi
7 Should I Louis Prima
8 Maraca Descarga Total
9 I Ain't Got Nobody Louis Prima and Keely Smith
10 Mambo Diablo Soundtrack Song Available on Rdio Tito Puente
11 I'll Be Seeing You Jackie Gleason
12 Club Raid Wojciech Kilar
13 Dad Visits Bobby Wojciech Kilar
14 Bobby Gets News Wojciech Kilar
15 Bobby Sees Joe Wojciech Kilar
16 Bobby Kiss Amanda Wojciech Kilar
17 Bobby Breaks Leg Wojciech Kilar
18 Vadim Escapes Wojciech Kilar
19 Burt Dies Wojciech Kilar
20 Funeral Wojciech Kilar
21 Bobby and Joe Talk Wojciech Kilar
22 Planning the Bust Wojciech Kilar
23 Vadim Dies Wojciech Kilar
24 End Credits Wojciech Kilar
Official soundtracks supplied courtesy of iTunes

Full Length-Streaming

Login with Rdio to make the most out of WhatSong. Enjoy listening to full-length songs, a dedicated music player and playlist integration at the click of a button.

iPhone and Android

Download our iPhone app today for free. Our app lets you listen to full-length soundtracks and playlists on the go, and is fully integrated with Rdio.


Follow Us

Like our Facebook and Twitter pages to show your support and stay up to date with the latest soundtrack releases.

Facebook Twitter

Questions (0) Ask Question