The Replacements () Soundtrack 

Original Music N/A
Official Soundtrack 16 Songs
Credited Songs 20 Songs
Contributor tomm098 level 5   admin
Views 2203 (Sep), 18674 (Total)
User Questions 1


1 The Replacements Remix Soundtrack Song Available on Rdio John Debney
2 I Don't Wanna Be Your Girlfriend Kelly Owens
3 Second Chance Bret Domrose
4 Bust A Move Soundtrack Song Available on Rdio Young MC
5 I Will Survive Soundtrack Song Available on Rdio Gloria Gaynor
6 The Dallas Game John Debney
7 Falco John Debney
8 Strikebreakers: I. the Bus Arrives / II. Armed Guards / III. Let's Play John Debney
9 Wild Yam / the Look In Your Eyes Font 48
10 R.O.W.D.I.E. Font 48
11 Chicks Dig Scars John Debney
12 Training Camp: I. Falco Drops the Ball / II. He's Wirey / III. Clifford Font 48
13 Football: Replacements Style: I. Get Me the Ball / II. Cochran Scores / III. John Debney
14 Rock and Roll Part 2 Gary Glitter
15 Falco Changes the Play John Debney
16 Martel Crossed John Debney
Official soundtracks supplied courtesy of iTunes

Full Length-Streaming

Login with Rdio to make the most out of WhatSong. Enjoy listening to full-length songs, a dedicated music player and playlist integration at the click of a button.


iPhone and Android

Download our iPhone app today for $0.99. Our app lets you listen to full-length soundtracks and playlists on the go, and is fully integrated with Rdio.


Follow Us

Like our Facebook and Twitter pages to show your support and stay up to date with the latest soundtrack releases.

Facebook Twitter

Questions (0) Ask Question