• Friends with Benefits Soundtrack

  • Film Release Jul 21st 2011
  • Composer N/A
  • Views 102k

Complete List of Songs

Runaway Baby
First song, Dylan (Timberlake) is at work.
0:02 Song during the opening credits as both couples break up.
Paradise Dreaming
0:05 Song at the start of the movie at the airport. Jamie is climbing over the baggage collector trying to get her luggage sign and runs into Dylan.
Girls Fall Like Dominoes
0:10 Jamie (Mila Kunis) takes Dylan out for a drink after work. Sean acts hostile towards Dylan.
0:13 Jamie sneaks Dylan into a building and they go to the roof.
New York, New York (FWB Remix) [feat. Ultra Love]
0:15 Jamie takes Dylan into Times square where a flash mob dance starts happening.
Magic Carpet Ride (Philip Steir Remix)
0:23 Song plays at Jamie's party. They put invisible marker on each others faces after they pass out.
Hey, Soul Sister
0:26 After Darcy and Dylan finish watching the movie. They talk about having sex.
0:36 Montage as Darcy and Dylan start having sex all the time. They talk about their days during.
Let a Woman Be a Woman (And a Man Be a Man)
0:41 Song during the basketball game.
At the Window
0:45 Jamie ends their casual relationship as they lie in bed together. She tells Dylan that she thinks she wants to start dating again.
Love's Gonna Getcha
0:49 Jamie goes on a date with a new guy, Parker, after her and Dylan end their sex fling.
Pumped Up Kicks
0:53 The crazy girl is annoying Dylan on the couch as she talks to her sister on the phone.
Closing Time
0:54 Jamie's ringtone as Dylan calls him after she sleeps with Parker.
0:55 After Jamie tells Parker to go fuck himself. Her and Dylan talk about him after and he gives her street art as a present.
Such a Colorful World
0:58 Jamie goes to LA with Dylan. Song plays on the plane ride and as they arrive.
1:02 Dylan and Jamie play on the beach when they arrive in L.A.
1:04 Dylan sings to this song in Jamie's room.
This Too Shall Pass
1:06 Jamie and Dylan kiss after they realize they both still like each other. They have sex and fall asleep together.
1:10 Dylan and Sam go jet-skiing together.
I Will Follow You Into the Dark
1:13 After Dylan's dad makes a scene at the restaurant because of his alzheimer's. Continues to play as Jamie and Dylan go hiking the next day. They climb the Hollywood sign.
1:20 After Jamie leaves their house angrily and flies back to New York. Plays later after they have a fight on the rooftop.
The Safety Dance
1:27 During the photoshoot.
1:29 After Dylan and Jamie get in a fight over his job. He walks into his apartment and calls his mum. He waits for his dad at the airport.

Official Soundtrack

Friends with Benefits Official Soundtrack
1 Magic Carpet Ride (Philip Steir Remix) Steppenwolf
2 Magic Carpet Ride (Philip Steir Remix) Steppenwolf
3 L.O.V. Soundtrack Song Available on Rdio Fitz and The Tantrums
4 Booty Call G. Love and Special Sauce
5 New York, New York (FWB Remix) [feat. Ultra Love] Ray Quinn
6 Boys Don't Cry Grant Lee Phillips
7 Such a Colorful World Soundtrack Song Available on Rdio Max & Simon
8 Satellite Peter Conway
9 Let a Woman Be a Woman (And a Man Be a Man) Dyke & The Blazers
10 At the Window Soundtrack Song Available on Rdio Double 0 Zero
11 Love's Gonna Getcha Soundtrack Song Available on Rdio Tal & Acacia
12 Jump Kris Kross
13 Jump Kris Kross
14 This Too Shall Pass Rogue Wave
15 Tightrope Janelle Monáe
16 Take a Bow Soundtrack Song Available on Rdio Greg Laswell
17 Closing Time Semisonic
18 Closing Time Semisonic

Trailer Music

Questions (0)