Just Mercy - Banner
Just Mercy - Poster

Just Mercy (2019) Soundtrack

25 Dec 2019





Just Mercy, released on 25 Dec 2019, consists of a playlist of 31 credited songs, from various artists including Alabama Shakes, Martha Reeves & The Vandellas and J. Alphonse Nicholson. The tracks from this movie were chosen by music supervisors Gabe Hilfer. They were also responsible for selecting the music from other movies such as Fresh, Don't Look Up, Birds of Prey and The Way Back. The original score is composed by Joel P. West.

List of Songs

Don't Wanna FightAlabama Shakes
Ode To Billie JoeMartha Reeves & The Vandellas
Higher GroundJ. Alphonse Nicholson
Dream Come TrueHilton Felton
Troubles of the WorldBrother Samuel Cheatam
I'm Gonna Lay Down My Life for My LordBessie Jones & Group
Save Their SoulsBohannon
Jesus Is With MeThe Mighty Indiana Travelers
Blessed Be The Name Of The LordSister Emily Braum
The Old Rugged CrossElla Fitzgerald
No More Auction Block for MeSweet Honey In the Rock
MasterpieceAtlantic Starr

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Joel P. West