Holidate - Banner
Holidate - Poster

Holidate (2020) Soundtrack

27 Oct 2020





Holidate, released on 27 Oct 2020, consists of a playlist of 31 credited songs, from various artists including The Morrie Morrison Orchestra, Sandy Szigeti and Ofenbach. The tracks from this movie were chosen by music supervisors Michael Turner. They were also responsible for selecting the music from other movies such as Love Hard and Cuck. The original score is composed by Dan the Automator.

List of Songs

Jingle BellsThe Morrie Morrison Orchestra
It's Not You GirlSandy Szigeti
PARTY (feat. Wax and Herbal T) [Ofenbach vs. Lack Of Afro] - The Parakit RemixOfenbach
Summer Running Up5 Alarm
Crazy for TonightStudio Musicians
BloodprintStudio Musicians
Can't Get EnoughThe Phantoms
(I've Had) The Time Of My LifeBill Medley & Jennifer Warnes
No Need to RushAudio Network
Auld Lang Syne CroonerStudio Musicians
Lazy DayStudio Musicians
Smash the WindowsThe Tossers
Here's to a Drink with YouThe Tossers
Move BitchLudacris
Cielito LindoStudio Musicians
TequilaStudio Musicians
String Quartet No. 67 in D Op. 64/5 (The Lark), 1. Allegro ModeratoStudio Musicians
Somewhere in AmericaDerrick Procell
American ManTom Dobson
Audio NetworkLet Go
If I Could Make You MineJoel Evans & Friends
Get On DownRokotto
I'll Make Love To YouBoyz II Men
All the RageAllie X
Howlin' to the MoonTopaz Jones
Night After NightStudio Musicians
Shopping MallStudio Musicians
Deck the HallsStudio Musicians
Joy to the WorldStudio Musicians
Dancing on Top of the WorldDan the Automator

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Dan the Automator