Boomerang - Banner
Boomerang - Poster

Boomerang (1992) Soundtrack

30 Jun 1992





Boomerang, released on 30 Jun 1992, consists of a playlist of 30 credited songs, from various artists including Keith Washington, Grace Jones and Boyz II Men. The original score is composed by Marcus Miller, and an official soundtrack was available to purchase or stream on the 30 June, consisting of 12 original tracks.

List of Songs

Tonight Is RightKeith Washington
7 Day Weekend (Not contained in the Motion Picture)Grace Jones
End Of The RoadBoyz II Men
String Quartet in G, Opus 54, No. 1 - Third MovementThe Aeolian Quartet
It's Gonna Be Alright (feat. Charlie Wilson)Aaron Hall
Feel Like Funkin' It Up - Live Street MixRebirth Brass Band
Feels Like HeavenKenny Vaughan & "The Art Of Love"
Reversal Of A DogThe LaFace Cartel
Don't Wanna Love YouShanice
BewilderedJames Brown
Fesarius ApproachesFred Steiner
Magic Tears Fred Steiner
Love Shoulda Brought You HomeToni Braxton
There You Go Johnny Gill
Give U My Heart (feat. Toni Braxton)Babyface
I'd Die Without YouP.M. Dawn
Atomic DogGeorge Clinton

Official Soundtrack OST

Boomerang - Official Soundtrack


12 songs • 1992-06-30
1.Give U My Heart (feat. Toni Braxton)
2.It's Gonna Be Alright (feat. Charlie Wilson)
Aaron Hall
3.Tonight Is Right
Keith Washington
14.I'd Die Without You
P.M. Dawn
5.7 Day Weekend (Not contained in the Motion Picture)
Grace Jones
17.End Of The Road
Boyz II Men
7.Reversal Of A Dog
The LaFace Cartel
8.Love Shoulda Brought You Home
Toni Braxton
9.There U Go
Johnny Gill
10.Don't Wanna Love You
11.Feels Like Heaven
Kenny Vaughan & "The Art Of Love"
12.Hot Sex
A Tribe Called Quest

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Marcus Miller