Return to Never Land - Banner
Return to Never Land - Poster

Return to Never Land (2002) Soundtrack

14 Feb 2002





Return to Never Land, released on 14 Feb 2002, consists of a playlist of 6 credited songs, from various artists including BBMAK, Jonatha Brooke and Jonatha Brooke. The original score is composed by Joel McNeely, They Might Be Giants, and an official soundtrack was available to purchase or stream on the 1 January, consisting of 23 original tracks.

List of Songs

Do You Believe in Magic?BBMAK
The Second Star To The RightJonatha Brooke
I’ll TryJonatha Brooke
Here We Go Another PlanJeff Bennett
So To Be One of UsThey Might Be Giants
I'll Try - From "Return to Never Land"Jonatha Brooke

Official Soundtrack OST

Return to Never Land - Official Soundtrack

Return to Never Land

23 songs • 2001-01-01
1.Do You Believe in Magic?
2.Main Title - Return to Never Land
Joel McNeely
3.The Second Star To The Right
Jonatha Brooke
4.The Tale of Pan
Joel McNeely
5.I'll Try - From "Return to Never Land"
Jonatha Brooke
6.Jane Is Kidnapped
Joel McNeely
7.A Childhood Lost
Joel McNeely
8.Here We Go Another Plan
Jeff Bennett
9.Summoning the Octopus/Pan Saves Jane
Joel McNeely
10.Flight Through Never land
Joel McNeely
11.So to Be One of Us
Blayne Weaver
12.Meet The Lost Boys
Joel McNeely
13.Now that You're One of Us
Blayne Weaver
14.Longing for Home
Joel McNeely
15.Hook and The Lost Boys
Joel McNeely
16.Hook Deceives Jane
Joel McNeely
17.Jane Finds the Treasure
Joel McNeely
18.Pan Is Captured
Joel McNeely
19.I'll Try (Reprise)
Jonatha Brooke
20.Jane Saves Tink and Pan
Joel McNeely
21.Jane Can Fly
Joel McNeely
22.Flying Home
Joel McNeely
Joel McNeely

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Joel McNeely, They Might Be Giants