Good Morning Vietnam - Banner
Good Morning Vietnam - Poster

Good Morning Vietnam (1987) Soundtrack

23 Dec 1987





Good Morning Vietnam, released on 23 Dec 1987, consists of a playlist of 67 credited songs, from various artists including The Grassroots, THEM and Lawrence Welk. The original score is composed by Alex North.

List of Songs

Ballad Of A Thin ManThe Grassroots
Baby Please Don't GoTHEM
Around The WorldLawrence Welk
California SunThe Rivieras
Don't Worry BabyThe Beach Boys
I Got You (I Feel Good)James Brown
Dream On Little DreamerPerry Como
Hot Time In The Old Town TonightGood Morning Vietnam
Cast Your Fate To The WindSounds Orchestral
Beach Blanket BingoFrankie Avalon and Annette Funicello
Five O'Clock WorldThe Vogues
The Game of LoveWayne Fontana & The Mindbenders
Danger Heartbreak Dead AheadThe Marvelettes
I'll Never Smile AgainLawrence Welk
Liar LiarThe Castaways
Sugar And SpiceThe Searchers
Smoke Gets In Your EyesRay Conniff & The Ray Conniff Singers
The Kit Kat PolkaLawrence Welk
Acapulco 1922Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass
I Get AroundThe Beach Boys
Lollipops And RosesJack Jones
The Warmth of the SunThe Beach Boys
Puff the Magic Dragon (feat. Mateo Cole & Martin Cole)Leonard Lipton & Peter Yarrow
Yeh YehGeorgie Fame
Get a JobThe Silhouettes
What A Wonderful WorldLouis Armstrong
My Boyfriend's BackRobert Feldman, Jerry Goldstein and Richard Gottehrer
RawhideDimitri Tiomkim and Ned Washington
Nowhere to RunMartha Reeves & The Vandellas
Like TweetJoe Puma and Eddie Hall
You Keep Me Hangin' OnBrian Holland, Lamont Dozier and Eddie Holland
It's AlrightAdam Faith
In the Midnight HourWilson Pickett

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.


Good Morning Vietnam - Trailer.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Alex North