Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason - Banner
Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason - Poster

Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason (2004) Soundtrack

10 Nov 2004





Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason, released on 10 Nov 2004, consists of a playlist of 29 credited songs, from various artists including Perry Como, Carly Simon and Minnie Riperton. The original score is composed by Harry Gregson-Williams.

List of Songs

Magic MomentsPerry Como
Nobody Does It BetterCarly Simon
Lovin' YouMinnie Riperton
Pick Up The PiecesAverage White Band
Super Duper LoveJoss Stone
Can't Get You Out of My HeadKylie Minogue
What The World Needs Now Is LoveBurt Bacharach
Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest WordMary J. Blige
CallingLeona Naess
BangkokAlex Chilton
LoadedPrimal Scream
I'm Not In Love10CC
ThinkAretha Franklin
Like a VirginRenee Zellweger
Material GirlMadonna
I Believe in a Thing Called LoveThe Darkness
MisunderstoodRobbie Williams
Everlasting LoveLove Affair
You're the First, the Last, My EverythingBarry White
Crazy In LoveBeyoncé
Let's Get It OnMarvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
Your Love is KingWill Young
Everlasting LoveJamie Cullen
Incidental MusicAlan Hewitt
The Sound of MusicRenee Zellweger
I Eat Dinner (When the Hunger's Gone)Emmylou Harris & Rufus Wainwright
Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?Amy Winehouse
We'll Be TogetherSting

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


guest3 years ago
Music played when bridget is in the water in Thailand

Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Harry Gregson-Williams