The Twilight Saga: New Moon - Banner
The Twilight Saga: New Moon - Poster

The Twilight Saga: New Moon (2009) Soundtrack

18 Nov 2009





The Twilight Saga: New Moon, released on 18 Nov 2009, consists of a playlist of 46 credited songs, from various artists including Alexandre Desplat, Alexandre Desplat and Hurricane Bells. The original score is composed by Alexandre Desplat.

List of Songs

Bella DreamsAlexandre Desplat
New Moon (The Meadow)Alexandre Desplat
MonstersHurricane Bells
Romeo and JulietAlexandre Desplat
Volturi WaltzAlexandre Desplat
The Violet HourSea Wolf
Blood SampleAlexandre Desplat
Satellite HeartAnya Marina
RosylnBon Iver and St. Vincent
Edward LeavesAlexandre Desplat
PossibilityLykke Li
I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)Muse
FriendsBand of Skulls
Shooting The MoonOK Go
WerewolvesAlexandre Desplat
I Need YouAlexandre Desplat
Break UpAlexandre Desplat
Memories Of EdwardAlexandre Desplat
Wolves vs. VampireAlexandre Desplat
VictoriaAlexandre Desplat
DreamcatcherAlexandre Desplat
Done All WrongBlack Rebel Motorcycle Club
Hearing DamageThom Yorke
AdrenalineAlexandre Desplat
Slow LifeGrizzly Bear (With Victoria Legrand)
Almost A KissAlexandre Desplat
To VolterraAlexandre Desplat
You're AliveAlexandre Desplat
The VolturiAlexandre Desplat
The CullensAlexandre Desplat
No Sound But The WindEditors
Marry Me, BellaAlexandre Desplat
A White Demon Love SongThe Killers
Meet Me At The EquinoxDeath Cab for Cutie
ThunderclapEskimo Joe

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Alexandre Desplat