Saturday Night Live - Banner
Saturday Night Live - Poster

Saturday Night Live • Season 1 Soundtrack

24 Episodes





Season 1 - Episodes

Episode 1George Carlin with Janis Ian and Billy Preston

11 Oct 19752 songs

Episode 2Paul Simon with Randy Newman, Phoebe Snow, and Art Garfunkel

18 Oct 19750 songs

Episode 3Rob Reiner

25 Oct 19750 songs

Episode 4Candice Bergen with Esther Phillips

8 Nov 19750 songs

Episode 5Robert Klein with ABBA and Loudon Wainwright III

15 Nov 19750 songs

Episode 6Lily Tomlin

22 Nov 19750 songs

Episode 7Richard Pryor with Gil Scott-Heron

13 Dec 19750 songs

Episode 8Candice Bergen with Martha Reeves and The Stylistics

20 Dec 19750 songs

Episode 9Elliott Gould with Anne Murray

10 Jan 19760 songs

Episode 10Buck Henry with Bill Withers and Toni Basil

17 Jan 19760 songs

Episode 11Peter Cook & Dudley Moore with Neil Sedaka

24 Jan 19760 songs

Episode 12Dick Cavett with Jimmy Cliff

31 Jan 19760 songs

Episode 13Peter Boyle with Al Jarreau

14 Feb 19760 songs

Episode 14Desi Arnaz with Desi Arnaz Jr.

21 Feb 19760 songs

Episode 15Jill Clayburgh with Leon Redbone

28 Feb 19760 songs

Episode 16Anthony Perkins with Betty Carter

13 Mar 19760 songs

Episode 17Ron Nessen with the Patti Smith Group

17 Apr 19760 songs

Episode 18Raquel Welch with Phoebe Snow and John Sebastian

24 Apr 19760 songs

Episode 19Madeline Kahn with Carly Simon

8 May 19760 songs

Episode 20Dyan Cannon with Leon & Mary Russell

15 May 19760 songs

Episode 21Buck Henry with Gordon Lightfoot

22 May 19760 songs

Episode 22Elliott Gould with Leon Redbone and Harlan Collins & Joyce Everson

29 May 19760 songs

Episode 23Louise Lasser with the Preservation Hall Jazz Band

24 Jul 19760 songs

Episode 24Kris Kristofferson with Rita Coolidge

31 Jul 19760 songs