The Perfect Storm - Banner
The Perfect Storm - Poster

The Perfect Storm (2000) Soundtrack

29 Jun 2000





The Perfect Storm, released on 29 Jun 2000, consists of a playlist of 11 credited songs, from various artists including John Mellencamp, Bruce Springsteen and Bob Marley & The Wailers. The original score is composed by James Horner, and an official soundtrack was available to purchase or stream on the 23 May, consisting of 10 original tracks.

List of Songs

Yours ForeverJohn Mellencamp
Hungry HeartBruce Springsteen
No Woman No CryBob Marley & The Wailers
Rhythm of My HeartRod Stewart
(Looking For) The Heart Of Saturday NightTom Waits
TushZZ Top
Man In The BoxAlice in Chains
The Big RockLennie Niehaus
The Last Deputy Lennie Niehaus
End of the LineAllman Brothers Band
Eternal Father, Strong to SaveThe North Shore Chorale Group

Official Soundtrack OST

The Perfect Storm (Original Score) - Official Soundtrack

The Perfect Storm (Original Score)

10 songs • 2000-05-23
1.Coming Home from the Sea - Instrumental
James Horner
2.The Fog's Just Lifting... - Instrumental
James Horner
3.Let's Go, Boys - Instrumental
James Horner
4.To the Flemish Cap - Instrumental
James Horner
5.The Decision to Turn Around - Instrumental
James Horner
6.Small Victories - Instrumental
James Horner
7.Coast Guard Rescue - Instrumental
James Horner
8.Rogue Wave - Instrumental
James Horner
9.There's No Goodbye... Only Love - Instrumental
James Horner
10.Yours Forever - Voice
James Horner

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


James Horner