Dogtown and Z-Boys - Banner
Dogtown and Z-Boys - Poster

Dogtown and Z-Boys (2001) Soundtrack

18 Jan 2001





Dogtown and Z-Boys, released on 18 Jan 2001, consists of a playlist of 42 credited songs, from various artists including Herb Alpert , The Allman Brothers Band and Aerosmith. The original score is composed by Paul Crowder.

List of Songs

Lollipops And RosesHerb Alpert
One Way OutThe Allman Brothers Band
Toys in the AtticAerosmith
Seasons of WitherAerosmith
Into the VoidBlack Sabbath
I'll Give You MoneyPeter Frampton
Generation LandslideAlice Cooper
Fast CarsThe Buzzcocks
Whipped CreamHerb Alpert and The Tijuana Brass
ParanoidBlack Sabbath
Aladdin SaneDavid Bowie
GodzillaBlue Oyster Cult
Harmonica's are ShiteFila Brazillia
Funk 49James Gang
Foxy LadyThe Jimi Hendrix Experience
SurfriderThe Lively Ones
Gut FeelingDevo
Hots on for NowhereLed Zeppelin
Ezy RiderThe Jimi Hendrix Experience
Sidewalk SurfingJan and Dean
Bold as LoveThe Jimi Hendrix Experience
Six UndergroundSneaker Pimps
Cat Scratch FeverTed Nugent
Motor City MadhouseTed Nugent
Children of the RevolutionMarius Devries
Us and ThemPink Floyd
I Wanna Be Your DogThe Stooges
Achilles Last StandLed Zeppelin
Maggie MayRod Stewart
Gimme DangerIggy and The Stooges
Wang Dang Sweet PoontangTed Nugent
Old ManNeil Young
La GrangeZZ Top
HannahRobin Trower
Bad ReputationJoan Jett and The Blackhearts
Rocky Mountain WayJoe Walsh
Disco InfernoThe Trammps
FreedomJimi Hendrix
Bad Boys Get SpankedThe Pretenders
Rebel RebelDavid Bowie
VolareEmilio Pericoli

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Paul Crowder





jeannette zevenbergen