The Crew - Banner
The Crew - Poster

The Crew (2000) Soundtrack

21 Aug 2000





The Crew, released on 21 Aug 2000, consists of a playlist of 25 credited songs, from various artists including Sam Butera, Louis Prima and Jamie Dunlap. The original score is composed by Steve Bartek.

List of Songs

Bim Bam Sam Butera
Pennies From Heaven - Remastered 1999Louis Prima
El Ritmo De La Noche (as heard in The Crew)Jamie Dunlap
Blue Velvet Art Strauss
Laguna Sunrise (as heard in The Crew)Billy Martin
Che Gelida Manina Thomas Harper
Everybody Eats When They Come To My HouseCab Calloway
My PrerogativeBobby Brown
I Don't Need No Doctor Ernie Andrews
Verdi: Otello: Atto Terzo: Dio! mi potevi scagliar tutti i maliGiuseppe Verdi
The BossJames Brown
Swingin' Around Tony Babino
Rigoletto / Act 3: "La donna è mobile"Luciano Pavarotti
Solemn Occasion Nigel Ogden
Mambo Italiano The Wiseguys Orchestra
Too Hot to StopMarc Ferrari and Steve Plunkett
Let's BallJoey Pastrana
KolomeykeThe Klezmatics
SexyLos Amigos Invisibles
(It Will Have to Do) Until the Real Thing Comes Along Dean Martin
Tarantella Napoletana Comandata The Linguini Brothers
Funiculì, funiculàLuigi Denza
Es tu cumleaños Proyecto Uno
White Lines N' Black Ties Stargunn
Old Man TimeJoe Pesci

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Steve Bartek