Sandy Wexler - Banner
Sandy Wexler - Poster

Sandy Wexler (2017) Soundtrack

14 Apr 2017





Sandy Wexler, released on 14 Apr 2017, consists of a playlist of 68 credited songs, from various artists including Jennifer Hudson, Jennifer Hudson and Ella Fitzgerald. The original score is composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams.

List of Songs

ButterflyJennifer Hudson
The Ugly DucklingJennifer Hudson
Things Are Looking UpElla Fitzgerald
I'm Gonna Get YouBizarre Inc
DoodlinHorrace Silver
Walk LonesomeThe William Shephard Band
Never Let You GoThird Eye Blind
CandidaTony Orlando & Dawn
Kinda Makes You Wanna Fall In LoveJennifer Hudson, Solero
(Can't Live Without Your) Love and AffectionNelson
Mr. DJJennifer Hudson, Mase
Somethin' 4 da HoneyzMontell Jordan
Star Search ThemeJoey Carbone
You I LoveDean Martin
Buona SeraLouis Prima
ButterflyTerry Crews
ShoopEn Vogue & Salt-N-Pepa
Hip Hop HoorayNaughty By Nature
U Can't Touch ThisMC Hammer
Give It AwayRed Hot Chili Peppers
The Ugly DucklingClay Aiken
Set Adrift on Memory BlissP.M. Dawn
Virtual InsanityJamiroquai
Am I WrongLove Spit Love
Don't Rain on My ParadeBob Merrill and Jule Styne
RegulateWarren G
Northern LightsJennifer Hudson
One Last CryBrian McKnight
Runaway TrainSoul Asylum
Sweet ThingMary J. Blige
Wicked GameChris Isaak
There's No Business Like Show BusinessAdam Sandler

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


amanda villarreal5 years ago
Will Butterfly ever be available?

Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Rupert Gregson-Williams





johnny chandler
the classic man