Song One - Banner
Song One - Poster

Song One (2014) Soundtrack

20 Jan 2014





Song One, released on 20 Jan 2014, consists of a playlist of 40 credited songs, from various artists including Johnny Flynn & Amber Anderson, Ben Rosenfield and Johnny Flynn & Amber Anderson. The original score is composed by Jenny Lewis, Johnathan Rice & Nate Walcott.

List of Songs

Bulb Went BlackJohnny Flynn & Amber Anderson
Marble SongBen Rosenfield
Iris, InstilledJohnny Flynn & Amber Anderson
Little Yellow DressJohnny Flynn & Amber Anderson
In AprilJohnny Flynn & Amber Anderson
Big Black CadillacJohnny Flynn & Amber Anderson
Grand BazaarEmir Isilay
Silver SongJohnny Flynn & Amber Anderson
The DreamZafer Tawil
Cumberland GapFelice Brothers
TimersLove As Laughter
Thank You for NothingElizabeth & The Catapult
BahirDennis McCarthy
Leaving TownSon of Bison
El KoutcheDirk Campbell
Lonely SoulBrooklyn Demme & Hayden Gilbert
Remember MeZach Broocke
Tell Me That It's TrueThe Platinums
Le DesirGilles Douieb & Jacques Leon Mercier
The Lucky ViolinRoger Renaud
O LeaozinhoPaul Whitty
My Baby Just Cares for MeNina Simone
Dollar BillNum & the Nu Afrika Project
One DaySharon Van Etten
Keep Up With MeNaturi Naughton
Casa RitaLola Kirk & Cass Dilon
Can't Nobody Love YouJames Mitchell
What Have You DoneNaomi Shelton & The Gospel Queens
I Need YouAmerica
MetropolitanTony Kinsey
The Crystal CatDan Deacon
Man in the MoonMary Steenburgen, Jared Crump & Jeremy Spillman

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Jenny Lewis, Johnathan Rice & Nate Walcott