Think Like a Man (2012) Soundtrack

16 Apr 2012





Think Like a Man, released on 16 Apr 2012, consists of a playlist of 57 credited songs, from various artists including Christopher A. Stewart, Jennifer Hudson & Ne-Yo and Christopher Lennertz. The original score is composed by Christopher Lennertz & Marcus Miller.

List of Songs

HorizonsChristopher A. Stewart
Think Like a Man (feat. Rick Ross)Jennifer Hudson & Ne-Yo
It's a Man's Man's Man's WorldChristopher Lennertz
It's a Man's, Man's, Man's WorldJames Brown
SurvivorDestiny's Child
That's the Way of the WorldEarth, Wind & Fire
Just For YouChristopher A. Stewart and Michael Joseph Green
Sing a SongEarth, Wind & Fire
HeartbreakChristopher A. Stewart and Michael Joseph Green
I Can't Get Next to YouAl Green
You Dropped a Bomb on MeLonnie Simmons, Rudy Taylor and Charlie Wilson
Tonight (Best You Ever Had) [feat. Ludacris]John Legend
How We Do ItCiara
CongaGloria Estefan
What Did I MissPop Wansel
You Come AroundJennifer O'Connor
Sexy LoveNe-Yo
That BootyS.o.u.n.d.Z.
Cry for YouJodeci
Love In Motion (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)SebastiAn
OptionsChristopher A. Stewart and Terius Nash
Slow DownNe-Yo
Ridin' HighFaze-O
Rooftop LoveMarcus Miller
Never, Never Gonna Give You UpBarry White
ReverieMarcus Miller
I Stand AloneTheophilus London
WooAnthony Hamilton
Talking to the MoonBruno Mars
TW JazzMarcus Miller
Never Too MuchLuther Vandross
We're Not Gonna Make ItJohnta Austin
Jack and AliChristophe Beck & Frode Fjellheim
Bright LightsGary Clark Jr.
Blind ManNewton Talks
Ritual UnionLittle Dragon

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.



Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Christopher Lennertz & Marcus Miller





Apple Music