The Wackness - Banner
The Wackness - Poster

The Wackness (2008) Soundtrack

3 Jul 2008





The Wackness, released on 3 Jul 2008, consists of a playlist of 30 credited songs, from various artists including Nas, Donovan and Mott The Hoople. The original score is composed by David Torn.

List of Songs

The World Is YoursNas
Season the WitchDonovan
All The Young DudesMott The Hoople
Flava in Ya EarCraig Mack
You Used to Love MeFaith Evans
The What?The Notorious B.I.G.
Bump N' GrindR. Kelly
Long Shot Kick De BucketThe Pioneers
I Can't Wake UpKRS-One
Can't You SeeTotal ft. The Notorious B.I.G.
Heaven and HellRaekwon
TearzWu-Tang Clan
Can I Kick ItA Tribe Called Quest featuring Busta Rhymes
Just a FriendBiz Markie
Sister RayThe Velvet Underground
Bonita ApplebumA Tribe Called Quest featuring Busta Rhymes
93 'til InfinitySouls of Mischief
Lost at BirthPublic Enemy
DisarmSmashing Pumpkin
It Was a Good DayIce Cube
They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.)Pete Rock and CL Smooth
Electric RelaxationA Tribe Called Quest featuring Busta Rhymes
I'll Be There For You / You're All I Need To Get ByMethod Man with Mary J. Blige
Out on the WeekendNeil Young
C.R.E.A.M.Wu Tang Clan
Things Done ChangedThe Notorious B.I.G.
Around the Way GirlLL Cool J
MC's Act Like They Don't KnowKRS-One
SummertimeWill Smith

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


David Torn