The Other Guys - Banner
The Other Guys - Poster

The Other Guys (2010) Soundtrack

6 Aug 2010





The Other Guys, released on 6 Aug 2010, consists of a playlist of 24 credited songs, from various artists including Wyclef Jean, Swizz Beatz and Barry De Vorzon. The original score is composed by Jon Brion.

List of Songs

We Trying to Stay AliveWyclef Jean
Top DownSwizz Beatz
Theme From S.W.A.T.Barry De Vorzon
JeannieHugo Montenegro
My HeroFoo Fighters
The Minstrel BoyThe Pipes and Drums of the Emerald Society
Bad BoysCrew 7
Let the Dragon LooseGorgon Thunder
ReminiscingLittle River Band
Ugly SundayThe Seamus Brothers
Ballet ClassiqueOrr Ravhon and Erica Weis
Big Girls Don't CryThe Boys From Jersey
Imma BeBlack Eyed Peas
I Don't Have the HeartThe Hit Crew
Season of the WitchDonovan
Against All Odds (Take a Look At Me Now)Phil Collins
Icky ThumpThe White Stripes
Ooh La LaGoldfrapp
Monday, MondayThe Mamas and The Papas
Maggie's FarmRage Against The Machine
Pimps Don't CryCee-Lo Green

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


guest3 years ago
what is the name of the saxophone song playing when Alan and Terry leave the ballet studio?
alexpc_aus6 years ago
Hi there, What is the song after "Never Gonna Give You Up" playing in the car when they are having a fight?

Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Jon Brion