Ghosts of Girlfriends Past - Banner
Ghosts of Girlfriends Past - Poster

Ghosts of Girlfriends Past (2009) Soundtrack

1 May 2009





Ghosts of Girlfriends Past, released on 1 May 2009, consists of a playlist of 52 credited songs, from various artists including All Too Much & Gavin Rossdale, Earth, Wind and Fire and Men Without Hats. The original score is composed by Rolfe Kent.

List of Songs

HushAll Too Much & Gavin Rossdale
Let's GrooveEarth, Wind and Fire
Safety DanceMen Without Hats
Keep On Loving YouREO Speedwagon
Get Down TonightKC and The Sunshine Band
Ladies NightKool and The Gang
I Hate Myself for Loving YouJoan Jett and The Blackhearts
Nothin' But A Good TimePoison
6 UndergroundSneaker Pimps
I TryMacy Gray
Time After TimeCyndi Lauper
Love's ThemeLove Unlimited Orchestr
L-O-V-ENat "King" Cole
Holding Back The YearsSimply Red
Here Comes the BrideRalph Sall
Wedding MarchRalph Sall
Burning LoveElvis Presley & The Jordanaires
You Can't Hurry Love (feat. Sharon Jones)The Ralph Sall Experience
Ghosts of Girlfriends PastAll Too Much
Yeah (Dream of Me) - The Interstellar RemixAll Too Much
Score!All Too Much
Don't Say Love (The Smooth Mix)All Too Much
Gillian's SongDan Rose
Sleep (The Ambient Mix)All Too Much
Got a Lot of Love for You BabyRalph Sall

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Rolfe Kent