Coyote Ugly - Soundtrack Poster

Coyote Ugly Soundtrack

21 Aug 2000

34 liked songs • 256.9k views • composed by Trevor Horn

Complete List of Songs

Official Soundtrack

Coyote Ugly (Soundtrack from the Motion Picture)12 songs
1 Aug 2000
More Music From Coyote Ugly (Music From the Motion Pictures)11 songs
28 Jan 2003


  • 0
    guest ago
    What is the song on the endgenerik of the movie? Can’t get to the titel, i guess it’s Leann Rimes, not sure... it’s not the song on the bar with her dad... but the backgroundsong on the titels on the end...
    1 comment
    1 reply
  • 0
    guest ago
    Who was the band in the background when Piper was going to try to sing for the first time
    Reply +1