21 Jump Street - Banner
21 Jump Street - Poster

21 Jump Street (2012) Soundtrack

14 Mar 2012





21 Jump Street, released on 14 Mar 2012, consists of a playlist of 38 credited songs, from various artists including Eminem, The Clash and The Knux. The original score is composed by Mark Mothersbaugh.

List of Songs

The Real Slim ShadyEminem
Police and ThievesThe Clash
You Can't LoseThe Knux
BoomboxDirt Nasty
CaesarTy Segall
Helena BeatFoster the People
So Into YouAtlanta Rhythm Section
Party Rock AnthemLMFAO
Straight Outta ComptonN.W.A.
Get Me GoldenTerraplane Sun
Swell WindowZee Avi
Lookin' Fly (feat. Will.i.am)Murs
Rescue SongMr. Little Jeans
Graduation (Friends Forever)Vitamin C
Call the PoliceIni Kamoze
21 Jump Street - Main Theme (From the Motion Picture "21 Jump Street")Rye Rye & Esthero
21 Jump Street (Main Theme)Wallpaper.
You Are the BestTim Myers
Every Time I See Your FaceElon

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


guest2 years ago
What album 21 jump street included staple singers
guest2 years ago
Album/soundtrack 21 jump street included staple singers
guest2 years ago
Which soundtrack did staples singers performed
smartsidhu9 years ago
Whats the song after the Hi Fi and the end after the arrest. null

Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Mark Mothersbaugh





bella cunningham
светлин светлинов