We Bought a Zoo - Banner
We Bought a Zoo - Poster

We Bought a Zoo (2011) Soundtrack

8 Dec 2011





We Bought a Zoo, released on 8 Dec 2011, consists of a playlist of 41 credited songs, from various artists including Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Echo & The Bunnymen and Wilco. The original score is composed by Aaron Zigman.

List of Songs

Don't Come Around Here No MoreTom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Do It CleanEcho & The Bunnymen
Airline to HeavenWilco
Don't Be ShyCat Stevens
Go DoJónsi
Living With the LawChris Whitley
Last Medicine DanceMike McCready
Buckets of RainJohnny Cash with Bob Dylan
No Soy del ValleFlowering Inferno
For a Few Dollars MoreThe Upsetters
Hunger StrikeTemple of the Dog
Boy LilikoiJónsi
Cinnamon GirlNeil Young
Sinking FriendshipsJónsi
HoloceneBon Iver
Sinking FriendshipsJónsi
Work to DoThe Isley Brothers
All Your Love (I Miss Loving)Otis Rush
I Think It's Going to Rain TodayRandy Newman
HoppípollaSigur Rós
Gathering StoriesJónsi
Ashley CollectiveMike McCready
Like I Told YouAcetone
Ævin EndarJónsi
Ashley CollectiveCKsquared
Mariachi el Bronx (feat. Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles)Mariachi El Bronx
Throwing ArrowsMike McCready

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


teresa_callahan10 years ago
Who wrote Gathering Stories? null

Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Aaron Zigman