Vanilla Sky - Banner
Vanilla Sky - Poster

Vanilla Sky (2001) Soundtrack

22 Jan 2001





Vanilla Sky, released on 22 Jan 2001, consists of a playlist of 40 credited songs, from various artists including Bobby Helms, Mint Royale and Radiohead. The original score is composed by Nancy Wilson.

List of Songs

Jingle Bell RockBobby Helms
From Rushmore with LoveMint Royale
Everything In It's Right PlaceRadiohead
Keep On PushingThe Impressions
DirectionsJosh Rouse
Vanilla SkyPaul McCartney & Wings
Have You ForgottenRed House Painters
My RobotLooper
My Favorite ThingsJohn Coltrane
All the Right FriendsR.E.M.
Mondo '77Looper
Wrecking BallCreeper Lagoon
Solsbury HillPeter Gabriel
Sven-g-englarSigur Rós
Loops of FuryThe Chemical Brothers
I Fall ApartCameron Diaz
Agaetis ByrjunSigur Rós
IndraThievery Corporation
Last GoodbyeJeff Buckley
Earth Time TapestrySpacecraft
Too Good To Be StrangeAndrea Parker
Afrika ShoxLeftfield
Wild HoneyU2
It's SlinkyHomer Fraperman and Charles Wragley
Sweetness FollowsR.E.M.
Porpoise Song (from 'Head')The Monkees
I Might Be WrongRadiohead
Fourth Time AroundJohnny Cash with Bob Dylan
Can We Still Be FriendsTodd Rundgren
One Of UsEric Bazilian
Western UnionThe Five Americans
Where Do I BeginThe Chemical Brothers
Summer's EndElmer Bernstein
Ladies and Gentlemen, We Are Floating In SpaceSpiritualized
Njosnavelin (The Nothing Song)Sigur Rós
The Healing RoomSinéad O'Connor
Doot DootFreur
Good VibrationsThe Beach Boys

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


marqcien6 years ago
Ive found another song not listed here. When he leaves jail you an listen to "Heaven" by The Rolling Stones.

Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Nancy Wilson