Son of the Mask - Soundtrack Poster

Son of the Mask Soundtrack

17 Feb 2005

  • 1favorited
  • 0songs favorited
  • 1.4kviews
  • Randy Edelmancomposer
Tim Avery, an aspiring cartoonist, finds himself in a predicament when his dog stumbles upon the mask of Loki. Then after conceiving an infant son "born of the mask", he discovers just how looney child raising can be.

Complete List of Songs


Official Soundtrack

Son of the Mask (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
12 songs
8 Feb 2005


Agh! No one has posted yet. Would you like to be the first?