Donnie Brasco - Banner
Donnie Brasco - Poster

Donnie Brasco (1997) Soundtrack

27 Feb 1997





Donnie Brasco, released on 27 Feb 1997, consists of a playlist of 47 credited songs, from various artists including Dinah Washington, Lou Monte and Lou Monte. The original score is composed by Graeme Revell.

List of Songs

A Stranger On EarthDinah Washington
Roman Guitar (with Joe Reisman's Orchestra)Lou Monte
The Gang That Sang Heart of My HeartLou Monte
Just Around the CornerHerbie Hancock
Dance With MePeter Brown
One Way Or AnotherBlondie
How Deep is Your LoveJohnny Mathis
Have Yourself a Merry Little ChristmasJerry Vale
Silver BellsVic Dana
Working My Way Back to YouThe Spinners
Love On the RocksNeil Diamond
HappinessThe Pointer Sisters
Don't Bring Me DownElectric Light Orchestra
Brooklyn GirlsRobbie Dupree
What You Won't Do For LoveBobby Caldwell
The Latin OneEl Chicano
Cool JerkRicardo Storball
Por la Primera VezJimmy Sabater
Love MachineThe Miracles
Heart Of GlassBlondie
Disco InfernoThe Trammps
What Goes UpThe Alans Parsons Project
Return to MeDean Martin
Deep PurpleVic Damone
Thumb It UpCurt Sobel and Gary Schreiner
Love Under the Apple TreeEmily Bindiger

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Graeme Revell