Zombieland 2: Double Tap - Banner
Zombieland 2: Double Tap - Poster

Zombieland 2: Double Tap (2019) Soundtrack

9 Oct 2019





Zombieland 2: Double Tap, released on 9 Oct 2019, consists of a playlist of 69 credited songs, from various artists including AC/DC, Ice Cube and Samuel A. Ward and Katharine Lee Bates. The tracks from this movie were chosen by music supervisors Gabe Hilfer. They were also responsible for selecting the music from other movies such as Birds of Prey, The Way Back and Long Shot. The original score is composed by David Sardy.

List of Songs

Shoot to ThrillAC/DC
Click, Clack, Get Back!Ice Cube
America, the BeautifulSamuel A. Ward and Katharine Lee Bates
Hark! The Herald Angels SingFelix Mendelssohn, Charles Westley and George Whitefield
Free BirdLynyrd Skynyrd
Hail to the ChiefUS Marine Band
Like a Rolling StoneBob Dylan
Master of Puppets (Remastered)Metallica
Joy to the WorldGeorge Frideric Handel, Lowell Mason & Isaac Watts
Three Little BirdsBob Marley & The Wailers
Walk That TalksSlam & Groove
Hound DogElvis Presley & The Jordanaires
Never Been to SpainElvis Presley & The Jordanaires
My Impure HairBlonde Redhead
Burning LoveWoody Harrelson
La donna è mobileGiuseppe Verdi
Home on the RangeDaniel E. Kelly and Dr. Brewster M. Higley
Panic in BabylonThe Brian Jonestown Massacre
CigarilloBotho Lucas
Free ThrowThe Mezcals
DixieDaniel Decatur Emmett
I'm AlrightKenny Loggins

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


David Sardy