Crip Camp - Banner
Crip Camp - Poster

Crip Camp (2020) Soundtrack

25 Mar 2020





Crip Camp, released on 25 Mar 2020, consists of a playlist of 16 credited songs, from various artists including Tommy James & The Shondells, Grateful Dead and Buffalo Springfield. The tracks from this movie were chosen by music supervisors Aminé Ramer. They were also responsible for selecting the music from other movies such as The Honor List and The November Man. The original score is composed by Bear McCreary.

List of Songs

Crimson And CloverTommy James & The Shondells
Truckin'Grateful Dead
For What It's WorthBuffalo Springfield
Freedom (Live at Woodstock)Richie Havens
Jay WalkingJohn Cameron
I Love My BabyBobby Page & The Riff-Raffs
Tomorrow Is a Long TimeBob Dylan
Sugar MountainNeil Young
VolunteersJefferson Airplane
I Am SomebodyFreddi Henci and the Soulsetters
Sea of Grass (feat. Ron Buford, Robbie Hill, Ural Thomas, Pat Wright & Total Experience Gospel Ghoir, Overton Berry, Broham, Calvin Law & Johnny Horn)Wheedle's Groove & Robbie Hill
Chicken PoxBooker T. & The M.G.'s
Like a ShipPastor T.L. Barrett & The Youth for Christ Choir
The Capitol CrawlEric Andrew Kuhn
CraftsmanshipBaptiste Thiry
Sweet TransvestiteRichard O'Brien

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


guest2 years ago
what's the final song during the end credits?
guest2 years ago
what's the final song during the end credits||||||?

Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Bear McCreary