40 Year Old Virgin - Banner
40 Year Old Virgin - Poster

40 Year Old Virgin (2005) Soundtrack

11 Aug 2005





40 Year Old Virgin, released on 11 Aug 2005, consists of a playlist of 44 credited songs, from various artists including Joe Walsh, Michael McDonald and The Doobie Brothers. The original score is composed by Lyle Workman.

List of Songs

A Life of IllusionJoe Walsh
Minute by MinuteMichael McDonald
Takin' It to the StreetsThe Doobie Brothers
UndawhereDJ Calboz
Side ProjectTranscenders
Rump ShakerWreckx-N-Effect
Train of DisasterBrian Tichy
Sharing The Night TogetherDr. Hook
I Got Ants In My PantsJames Brown
Ain't No Mountain High EnoughMichael McDonald
J.O.D.D.Trick Daddy
Push ItEn Vogue & Salt-N-Pepa
Fine WomanTranscenders
If I Was Your GirlfriendNicole Wray
Get Ur Freak OnMissy Elliott
Stand Up TallDizzee Rascal
Just Got LuckyJo Boxers
MidareAyako Hotta-Lister
HelloLionel Richie
Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While)The Doobie Brothers
Sheepskin TearawayPeter Doherty
SoniaSonny Clarke Trio
Tammy's DreamCharlie Ventura
Believe It or Not (The Greatest America Hero - Theme)Joey Scarbury
Hot This YearTranscenders
After PartyYoung Rome
CandyFoxy Brown ft. Kelis
Red Light SpecialTLC
Heat of the MomentAsia
Jesu JoyApollo 100
Caminos de MichoacanBulmaro Bermudez
Aquarius/Let the Sunshine InThe 5th Dimension
Word UpLarry Blackmon & Tomi Jenkins
Goodnight Lilly / We KissedEd Shearmur
Anchors AweighCharles A. Zimmerman
Shiawase Nara Te Wo TatakouRihita Kimura

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Lyle Workman





mario calderon